Home Fixtures/results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archive Alleys Links
Fixtures & results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archives Alleys Links


Wed, 20 Apr 22
League match v Eastlanders
away at Swan, Thornbury.
Geordies:
Eastlanders:-
Geordies narrowly defeated by 0 pins

Fixtures & results: 2021/22

Home matches highlighted.
Click Geordies team total to see individual scores.
Date Opponents Alley Us Opp Pts
Mon, 6 Sep 21S.O.G.sThornbury Rugby Club172182 0
Mon, 20 Sep 21IbstockThornbury Rugby Club191214 0
Fri, 24 Sep 21BlackaddersThe Wheatsheaf - AiC
Fri, 1 Oct 21OldberriesThe Wheatsheaf -
Mon, 4 Oct 21The WarriorsThornbury Rugby Club -
wb 11-Oct-21 - AiC
Mon, 18 Oct 21The GasLittle Stoke Social Club -
Mon, 25 Oct 21RaftersThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 8 Nov 21AlmondsThornbury Rugby Club -
Fri, 19 Nov 21GeneratorsAlmondsbury Social Club -
Mon, 29 Nov 21A MenThornbury Rugby Club -
Thu, 9 Dec 21Busty BombersBlack Horse -
Tue, 14 Dec 21PhoenixThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 20 Dec 21EastlandersThornbury Rugby Club -
Thu, 20 Jan 22S.O.G.sThe Wheatsheaf -
Mon, 24 Jan 22VACANCYThornbury Rugby Club -
Fri, 4 Feb 22IbstockAlmondsbury Social Club -
Mon, 7 Feb 22OldberriesThornbury Rugby Club -
Fri, 18 Feb 22The WarriorsWhite Hart, Olveston -
Mon, 21 Feb 22The GasThornbury Rugby Club -
Fri, 4 Mar 22RaftersJackson Social Club -
Mon, 7 Mar 22VACANCYThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 15 Mar 22AlmondsAlmondsbury Social Club -
Mon, 21 Mar 22GeneratorsThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 28 Mar 22A MenAlmondsbury Social Club -
Mon, 4 Apr 22Busty BombersThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 11 Apr 22PhoenixThornbury Rugby Club -
Wed, 20 Apr 22EastlandersSwan, Thornbury -
Mon, 25 Apr 22VACANCYThornbury Rugby Club -