Home Fixtures/results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archive Alleys Links
Fixtures & results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archives Alleys Links


Thu, 6 Dec 18
League match v Dots Lot
away at Almondsbury SC.
Stan29
Gordon24
Mike28
Jeff H22
Tony23
Lyn25
Geordies:151
Dots Lot:137
Geordies won comfortably by 14 pins

Fixtures & results: 2018/19

Home matches highlighted.
Click Geordies team total to see individual scores.
Date Opponents Alley Us Opp Pts
Mon, 3 Sep 18Odds & SodsSalutation, Ham212203 2
Wed, 19 Sep 18SociablesButhay, Wickwar217211 4
Mon, 24 Sep 18BritanniaTRC191197 4
Wed, 3 Oct 18EastlandersSwan, Thornbury185169 6
Tue, 9 Oct 18White Hart BTRC199198 AiC
Mon, 15 Oct 18Tytherington BLTRC198196 8
Wed, 24 Oct 18DemonsTRC193181 10
Mon, 29 Oct 18Our SolesTRC187186 12
Thu, 15 Nov 18RangersCatholic Club198183 14
Mon, 19 Nov 18NovasBlack Horse, Thornbury186243 AiC
Mon, 26 Nov 18Olveston WarriorsTRC187175 16
Thu, 6 Dec 18Dots LotAlmondsbury SC151137 18
Mon, 10 Dec 18S.O.G.STRC179184 18
Tue, 18 Dec 18PhoenixRockhampton CC217224 18
Mon, 7 Jan 19RaftersTRC188177 20
Mon, 14 Jan 19Odds & SodsTRC177187 20
Mon, 28 Jan 19SociablesTRC193206 20
Mon, 4 Feb 19NovasBlack Horse, Thornbury132151 FFC
Thu, 7 Feb 19BritanniaSwan, Thornbury187193 20
Mon, 11 Feb 19EastlandersTRC181165 22
Mon, 18 Feb 19Tytherington BLSwan, Tytherington184180 24
Mon, 25 Feb 19DemonsTRC168189 24
Fri, 8 Mar 19Our SolesCatholic Club168161 26
Mon, 18 Mar 19RangersTRC178182 26
Fri, 29 Mar 19Olveston WarriorsWhite Hart, Olveston -
Mon, 1 Apr 19Dots LotTRC -
Thu, 11 Apr 19S.O.G.SWheatsheaf, Thornbury -
Mon, 15 Apr 19PhoenixTRC -
Fri, 26 Apr 19RaftersJacksons SC, Yate -