Home Fixtures/results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archive Alleys Links
Fixtures & results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archives Alleys Links


Mon, 16 Apr 18
League match v Demons
at home at Thornbury Rugby Club.
Geordies:
Demons:-
Geordies narrowly defeated by 0 pins

Fixtures & results: 2017/18

Home matches highlighted.
Click Geordies team total to see individual scores.
Date Opponents Alley Us Opp Pts
Thu, 7 Sep 17BritanniaSwan, Thornbury187166 2
Mon, 11 Sep 17Busty BombersThornbury Rugby Club206152 4
Fri, 22 Sep 17EejitsWhite Hart, Olveston142173 4
Mon, 25 Sep 17WidgeemakersThornbury Rugby Club188161 6
Mon, 2 Oct 17Pin-UpsWheatsheaf, Thornbury185170 8
Mon, 9 Oct 17Golfing SocietyThornbury Rugby Club181175 AiC
Mon, 16 Oct 17Miss-HitsThornbury Rugby Club170183 8
Wed, 25 Oct 17Thornbury Rugby ClubThornbury Rugby Club182167 10
Mon, 30 Oct 17Chiltern RoversThornbury Rugby Club180155 12
Fri, 24 Nov 17F TroopBlack Horse, Thornbury233227 AiC
Mon, 27 Nov 17Forget Me KnotsThornbury Rugby Club189141 14
Mon, 4 Dec 17Heads & TailsAlmondsbury SC123114 16
Mon, 11 Dec 17FilliesThornbury Rugby Club173189 16
Mon, 18 Dec 17Thornbury Rugby ClubThornbury Rugby Club175174 AiC
Wed, 20 Dec 17Forget Me KnotsBlack Horse, Thornbury10272 FFC
Wed, 3 Jan 18DemonsThornbury Rugby Club184212 16
Mon, 8 Jan 18MermaidsThornbury Rugby Club188152 18
Mon, 15 Jan 18BritanniaThornbury Rugby Club174196 18
Mon, 22 Jan 18SaintsStokers, Little Stoke111135 FFC
Thu, 25 Jan 18Busty BombersBlack Horse, Thornbury210208 20
Mon, 29 Jan 18EejitsThornbury Rugby Club201173 22
Mon, 29 Jan 18Sociables AThornbury Rugby Club186189 AiC
Tue, 6 Feb 18WidgeemakersThornbury Rugby Club174150 24
Mon, 12 Feb 18Pin-UpsThornbury Rugby Club197140 26
Mon, 26 Feb 18Thornbury Rugby ClubThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 6 Mar 18Chiltern RoversWheatsheaf, Thornbury -
Tue, 20 Mar 18Miss-HitsBlack Horse, Thornbury -
Wed, 28 Mar 18Forget Me KnotsBlack Horse, Thornbury -
Mon, 2 Apr 18Heads & TailsThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 10 Apr 18FilliesBlack Horse, Thornbury -
Mon, 16 Apr 18DemonsThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 24 Apr 18MermaidsWheatsheaf, Thornbury -