Home Fixtures/results Stats Social Trophies Science Archive Alleys Links
Fixtures & results Stats Social Trophies Science Archives Alleys Links


wb 25 Dec 17
Front First Cup match v FFC 1st round
away at .
Geordies:
FFC 1st round:-
Geordies narrowly defeated by 0 pins

Fixtures & results: 2017/18

Home matches highlighted.
Click Geordies team total to see individual scores.
Date Opponents Alley Us Opp Pts
Thu, 7 Sep 17BritanniaSwan, Thornbury187166 2
Mon, 11 Sep 17Busty BombersThornbury Rugby Club206152 4
Fri, 22 Sep 17EejitsWhite Hart, Olveston142173 4
Mon, 25 Sep 17WidgeemakersThornbury Rugby Club188161 6
Mon, 2 Oct 17Pin-UpsWheatsheaf, Thornbury185170 8
Mon, 9 Oct 17Golfing SocietyThornbury Rugby Club181175 AiC
Mon, 16 Oct 17Miss-HitsThornbury Rugby Club170183 8
Wed, 25 Oct 17Thornbury Rugby ClubThornbury Rugby Club182167 10
Mon, 30 Oct 17Chiltern RoversThornbury Rugby Club180155 12
Fri, 24 Nov 17F TroopBlack Horse, Thornbury233227 AiC
Mon, 27 Nov 17Forget Me KnotsThornbury Rugby Club189141 14
Mon, 4 Dec 17Heads & TailsAlmondsbury SC123114 16
Mon, 11 Dec 17FilliesThornbury Rugby Club -
wb 18 Dec 17FFC 1st round - FFC
wb 25 Dec 17FFC 1st round - FFC
Wed, 3 Jan 18DemonsThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 8 Jan 18MermaidsThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 15 Jan 18BritanniaThornbury Rugby Club -
Thu, 25 Jan 18Busty BombersBlack Horse, Thornbury -
Mon, 29 Jan 18EejitsThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 6 Feb 18WidgeemakersThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 12 Feb 18Pin-UpsThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 20 Feb 18Miss-HitsBlack Horse, Thornbury -
Mon, 26 Feb 18Thornbury Rugby ClubThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 6 Mar 18Chiltern RoversWheatsheaf, Thornbury -
Wed, 28 Mar 18Forget Me KnotsBlack Horse, Thornbury -
Mon, 2 Apr 18Heads & TailsThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 10 Apr 18FilliesBlack Horse, Thornbury -
Mon, 16 Apr 18DemonsThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 24 Apr 18MermaidsWheatsheaf, Thornbury -